Look Of The Day: FOREVER BETSEY

Click on the image to expand and see details.

Inspired on my very own Betsey Johnson necklace, I decided that this look I would pull out the three main colors: Blue, Pink, and Yellow. These colors I used them as accent colors on my bracelets and ring to compliment my Betsey necklace. Since my previous post I had asked you to share a photo of you with a Fall style idea from the ones I said, I took the initiative to show you mines. For this look I used four Fall ideas to create my style.

Which are:

*1.) Bold Necklace StatementBetsey Johnson, $30.

2.) Plastic Bangles, and Rings –Dots and Claire’s $15.

*3.) Sheer Button Up Leopard Blouse – Dots, $20.

*4.) Black Skinny JeansOld Navy, $25.

*5.) Leopard Flats- Dots, $13.

Betsey Johnson is one of my favorite designers and I will forever love Betsey! No matter what! 🙂

Xo

Evetzie

EVETZIE’S REPERTOIRE: FASHION BEAUTY STYLE!

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER:

www.twitter.com/evetzie

Leave a Reply

