LOOK OF THE DAY: HIPSTA PLEASE

One Direction’s Harry Style is one of my favorite boys from the British boy band sensation. From his raspy voice to his beautiful smile, adorable laugh, and blue eyes his fashion style is always a plus. So this look of the day was inspired by  Harry Style’s ”Hipsta Please” T-Shirt.

Photo Credit: Harry Style’s Official Twitter Page

This shirt was given to him by LondonLovesLA short after receiving it he put it on and took a photo of himself wearing it, and  posting it on his Twitter account thanking them. I thought this was a funny and cute shirt, which every directioner would love to have.

Look Of The Day: Evetzie’s Hipsta Please Version

So after a while I found a website that had something similar with the same saying and bought it. And now I can say thanks to Freshtops I have a Harry Styles “Hipsta Please” shirt.  But I only had the it factor of my look but I wanted the saying of the shirt to be accented so I used a red wine color tank as under layer and I gave my look a little biker style to it. I paired it with a leather patch black spandex leggings and laced up combat boots. For the accessories I own a pair of chain sunglasses that gave it the “Hipsta” look, gold  jewelry with leopard earrings to make it sexy and flirty. If you liked this look like, share, and comment. Hope you liked!( This goes to all the Directioners 😉

Make sure to pre-order One Direction’s “Take Me Home” second album now!! It will be release on Nov. 13th. Two days before my birthday and also make sure to check out their new single and video to “Live While We’re Young” on YouTube, ITunes, Twitter, and Facebook Page.

P.S: I know I am going to get ask what ” Hipsta Please” means? According to a lot of sources this is an urban catchphrase  .a.k.a.”Give me a Break“. It’s an urban style way to say it. According to different sources, same results. So? Yeah! 🙂

Xo

Evetzie

Evetzie’s Repertoire: Fashion Beauty Style!

LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Evetzies-Repertoire-Fashion-Beauty-Style/288451331200329?ref=hl

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER:

http://www.twitter.com/evetzie

Stores that I got my look from where credited above with the sale prices I paid and a total for an ideal cost!

Leave a Reply

