LIFE UPDATE & The Diaries of 3 Fangirls

Hello there fashionminies,

Image

Long time since I blogged last, and I apologize. A lot of things have been happening wether good or bad I take it as one more lesson learned. I had the amazing opportunity to visit the beautiful island of Nassau, Bahamas and it was amazing. I will share my experience later on in another post. Meanwhile, a lot of the great things that I have been working on have been released which are:

One, I still am writing fanfictions so keep an eye for those the last one I wrote its on wattpad and its called “She’s Not Afraid: A Harry Styles FanFic” by Evetzie Berrios and its available to read. It has not been finished because there is a lot more chapters to come. But thank you to all of those readers who have given me feedbacks. I deeply appreciate it.ย 

Two, I am still playing the guitar. Not as much as I have wanted to due to certain events that happened but I am not giving up on it. And so pretty soon you will see a video.

Third the release of The Diaries of 3 Fangirls is official!!! Make sure you check out our YouTube Channel and SUBSCRIBE LIKE COMMENT!!! and to follow us on Pinterest as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Image

This is something I have been working on for months now we two of my best friends Darlyn Mercado and Jennifer Resende and we finally did it. And we want you to come along with us on the ride. We will be talking about celebrities, fashion, makeup tips, music, movies, everything pop culture. And of course concert reviews, as well as our fangirling experiences.ย  We want all fan bases to come along and join us from Selenators, Directioners, Believers, Arianators, Lovatics, Smilers, Barbies, Angels Simpsoners, and much more…

Third don’t miss my new posts and make sure to stay in touch for more updates, events, and videos!!

Love you all so much!

Evetzie xxx ๐Ÿ˜‰

LIKE ME ON FB :

Evetzie’s Repertoire: Fashion Beauty Style

Instagram: evetzie_styles

Twitter: @evetziestyles

YouTube: thediariesof3fangirls

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/evetzie/the-diaries-of-3-fangirls/

2 comments

  1. littlesexybody · July 5, 2013

    I love what you ladies are doing! Let me know what I can do to support you! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Evetzie and I graduated the same year at Iadt 2010. Wish you all the best!!
    XoX_elsie on insta!

    • whatevetziesays · July 12, 2013

      Hi XoX_elsie โค

      Thank you so much! How are you doing? Def help us spread out the word about our channel whether its your own blog, or any other social networking site such as Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Tumblr, WordPress. And just keep updated we have a lot of videos and a lot of other things that we are doing!
      with love,

      xxx
      Darlyn, Evetzie, and Jennifer ๐Ÿ™‚
      The Diaries of 3 Fan girls

Leave a Reply

