Thee A- List Steal: Eleanor Calder Casual Lazy Tuesday Edition

Hello Fashionminies,

Image

Image

Image

This “Thee A-List Steal” was inspired by no other than Eleanor Calder. As most of you know I have done other previous looks on her before. And for those who don’t know by this time who she is, you have to know who she is like as soon as possible. Eleanor Calder is a student at the University of Manchester studying Sociology, brand ambassador for local shops, and she is the former and official girlfriend of One Direction’s boy band member Louis Tomlinson. She is a very sweet girl sophisticated, down to earth, fashionable, vintage, and iconic.

Image

Image

I love her style personally because is very similar to mine and I think that she rocks and owns all of Topshop which is like the London UK version of what for us Americans is Forever 21. So with that being said this is my Eleanor Calder inspired look for this week:

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

 

       GARMENT PIECES

  • MILITARY SHEER SLEEVES JACKET – $15.99 ZARA
  • WHITE PETERPAN COLLAR BUTTON UP BLACK TOP- $14 DOTS
  • BLACK CAMI – $6.00 DOTS
  • BLACK LEGGINGS – $5.99 KOREAN STORE
  • BLACK CROSS STUDDED FLATS – $9.00 MADRAG

 

                  ACCESSORIES

BRACELETS

  • BOW -$1.80
  • SILVER BEADS – $1.80
  • SKULL BRACELETS – $5.00
  • STUDDED SILVER EARRINGS -$6.00 H&M

RINGS

  • DOUBLE RHINESTONE RING – $10.00 payless
  • Cubic Zirconia Ring – $8.00 Aldos

                     MAKEUP

For Eleanor’s  inspired makeup I went more natural and used neutral tones. No eyeshadow just foundation, liquid eyeliner, powder, bronzer, and gloss. I love her natural look that really shows off her true features. I played off my eyes by just using liquid eyeliner on top and bottom and accentuating with Long Lash Mascara. For my lips I used a gold brozer and on top I applied a small amount of my light pink Victoria Secret Lip gloss and mixed it in together. For a golden and peach tone.

  • RIMMEL LONDON MASCARA -$5.00 drugstore
  • RIMMEL LONDON 9 IN 1 FOUNDATION- $8.00 drugstore
  • RIMMEL POWDER – $4.99 drugstore
  • MARY KAY LIQUID EYELINER -$20 mk consultant
  • Victoria Secret Gloss -$8.00 LIMITED EDITION VS stores

HAIR

For my hair I wanted to have a more polished and sophisticated look. So I pulled up my hair into a messy bun at the top of my crown. To make it edgier I added a Spiked Elastic Bun  Decoration from an UK website that I had bought a little while ago. Something simple yet looks great allowing you to keep your hair away and show off your pretty face. Just like Eleanor’s.

So don’t miss the next few posts. And if you have an artist, or icon you would like for me to recreate their look comment below their name or send me a photo of the outfit your interested in and I will do my best to do so.

Love you all very much!

evetzie xxx :)

Like me on FB: Evetzie’s Repertoire: Fashion Beauty Style!

INSTAGRAM: @evetzie_styles

TWITTER @evetziestyles

YOUTUBE: THE DIARIES OF 3 FANGIRLS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j_mvyJDGcME&feature=share

PINTEREST @evetzieberrios

All photos of Evetzie are copyrighted by EBMPHOTOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

