VENEZUELA <3

This is just a short post that I wanted to share with you all, specially Venezuela. I want to say to all my Venezuelan readers, and friends to stay strong! I love you all. I am praying for peace and restoration over there. I hope that this storm shall pass, and that it can become once again the beautiful, and free country I know it is. Don’t give up! ❤ ❤ ❤ #staystrong

Espanol/Spanish:

Para todos mis lectores Venezolanos y amigos(as) los quiero mucho. Sean fuertes se que ahora mismo todo se ve gris pero no pierdan las esperanzas. Oremos por paz y restauracion sobre el pais y las familias. Espero que esta tormenta ya pase, y que podamos todos unirnos y que puedan regresar a hacer el pais libre y bonito que son. No se rindan! #mantengansenfuertes

Love,

Evetzie xx ;)

Like me on FB: Evetzie’s Repertoire: Fashion Beauty Style!

Leave a Reply

