Videos that I’m loving right now

Just wanted to share with you guys some of the best music videos that I am loving right now.  The special effects, editing, lyrics, musicality, and vocals. I listed a variety of the songs I have on my playlist for all kinds of emotions. Have fun listening!

Nate Ruess – Nothing Without Love

Ed Sheeran- Bloodstream

Taylor Swift – Style

Meghan Trainor- Dear Future Husband

Olly Murs – Seasons

HAIM- If I Could Change Your Mind

Let’s Get Social!

Insta: @evetzie_styles

Twitter: @evetziestyles

Like: Evetzie’s Repertoire Fashion & Music Blog!

Leave a Reply

